The Crate Diggers Reloaded


‘The Crate Diggers Reloaded’ is a full blown 10 track album packed with complete instrumentals for you to chop and flip to your liking. Sounds included are inspired by the old Sci-Fi and Horror soundtracks and Progressive Rock LPs, making it perfect sampling material for Hip Hop producers.

As a sample based producer, 2Deep understands the struggles that come with it. With copyright laws getting tighter, you’re always wondering if the original creator of the sample will clear your record when you go to seek clearance for it.
With a team of professionals, 2Deep have put together another full blown, 10 track album packed with Royalty-Free instrumentals that sound just like record samples for you to chop and flip to your liking. Included are the full tracklines to each instrumental so you’re able to mix everything down the way you want.
With 2Deep having production credits with 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games and countless other artists & companies, you can be sure that you are getting A+ production material to work with.
Let the music speak for itself, check out the audio snippet to understand why this is a gold mine for any producer.
Product Details:
• 24-Bit WAV
• MP3 Format
• Over 1 GB of Content
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Complete Track Separations
• 10 Full Instrumental Tracks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Crate Diggers Reloaded”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *