Streets Is Watchin Vol.1


‘Streets Is Watchin Vol 1’ is a collection of five head-banging street anthem Construction Kits by multi-platinum Anno Domini Nation producer, 2Deep.

From orchestral East Coast beats to OvO inspired Trap sounds or throwback old school licks, this Kit has what you need.
Five Construction Kits with 90 WAV files are included. You will also receive MIDI files for easy editing.
2Deep’s productions can be heard in music by the likes of 50 Cent, Rick Ross, Tech N9ne and Wu-Tang Clan among countless others.
Remember, the streets is watchin’.
Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 Fully Mastered Mixes
• 90 WAV Files
• 61 MIDI Melodies
• 521 MB of Content


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Streets Is Watchin Vol.1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *