Royalty Free Loops Vol.1


‘Royalty Free Loops Vol.1’ is loaded with 15 melodic gems ready to turn into an instant hit. These loops were inspired by the top artists and producers in urban music, ranging from Dr.Dre, Three Six Mafia, to Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Drake & Migos.
All loops come in WAV format with the stems (tracklines) and MIDI files giving you full control of your project. Purchase this pack today, load up the WAVs into your favourite DAW and give other producers run for their money.
2DEEP has production credits with 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D’assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games, NBA and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting A+ production material to work with.
Product Details:
• 15 Melodic Loops
• 24-Bit WAV
• 97 WAV Files
• 60 MIDI Files
• Stems (Seperated Tracklines)
• 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Royalty Free Loops Vol.1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *