King Draco Bundle


‘King Draco Bundle’ contains the whole trilogy of 2Deep’s best selling series for one super low price. Totaling 16 Construction Kits and 250 loops, this Kit will bring your production to the next level instantly.

As always, 2Deep aims to deliver nothing but the highest quality Kits, having production credits ranging from 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D’assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting the best production material to work with.
Product Details:
• 16 Construction Kits
• 24-Bit WAV Loops
• MIDI Files
• 226 WAV Files
• 52 MIDI Files
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “King Draco Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *